top of page

Holiday Staff Favorites

Katie- If I had to choose a favorite holiday song, I would have to say “Christmas Tree Farm” by Taylor Swift. I am a huge Taylor Swift fan and I love all the new original Christmas songs, so I love listening to this song to get in the holiday spirit.


Faye- My favorite holiday song has to be “It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas” because you can play it the day after Thanksgiving and instantly convince yourself that it already looks like Christmas. I love listening to this song all season long to get into the festive spirit and notice all of the cheer around me.


Bailey- In my opinion, the best holiday song is “Run Rudolph Run”. It’s super fun and it doesn’t get played so often that you start to get sick of it like with a lot of other holiday music.


Chloe- My favorite holiday song is “Christmas Eve” by Justin Bieber. This holiday song is from his hit Christmas album, Under the Mistletoe, that came out in 2011.


Mrs. Browne- Love “Christmas Time is Here” in the original sound track recording of A Charlie Brown Christmas played by the Vince Guaraldi Trio–the BEST!



bottom of page