top of page

NavFeed: How Do You Deal With Stress?


Cooper Berglund - How stressed are you as a freshman? "It ranges from meh to 7/10 stresses depending on the day."

Alison Moore - How do you cope with stress? "I usually take a nice shower... a nice, hot, steamy shower, and then a good cry."

Charlie Metzger - Two questions, how stressed are you as a senior? and how do you deal with it? "Not really stressed at all. I've taken half my APs and they were the two harder ones so that's been a real weight off my shoulder. And I watch TV or read a book to deal with stress."

Joe Krivitsky - How stressed are you as a freshman? "Writing Judy Browne essays can really get to ya, but I can handle it. It's not too stressful, just do it all in the morning."

Michael Ward - How do you deal with your stress? "I take showers." "Make sure I look good."

Jarrod McCarthy - How do you deal with your stress? "I take strolls."

Brendan O'Sullivan - How do you deal with stress? "I kick a ball... like a soccer ball.. ya know?"

Arianne Lozan - How do you feel about the AP Chem exam? "Uhhh...I'm a little bit stressed out about it but I tend to look at the bigger picture. What's the worst that could happen? Everyone would get a 1? But that won't happen and in the picture, it wouldn't change the trajectory of your life."

Alexis Vanderwater - How do you cope with stress *laughs* "I don't cope with my stress I just..."

Alexis Landry - Are you stressed out? "ha ha ha... Just look at me tomorrow."

Hailey Berglund - How do you cope with stress? "I just kinda take it in then explode"

Jack Warendorf - How do you cope with your stress? "I sleep a lot. I eat a lot of things I shouldn't. I take my hand and squeeze my head really hard."

Amy Joseph - How do you cope with stress? "I don't cope with stress unlike some people... I don't stress out. I feel like teens nowadays put a lot of stress on themselves with school, work and other things that won't matter in ten years."

Dennis Barnum - How do you deal with your stress? "I keep it inside until I crack. Sometimes I'll talk to friends, ya know, to relieve stress."

Paul Seguin - How do you feel about your AP portfolio? "It's coming along, sorta the home stretch." How about as a whole? "It's been a challenge." Do you think it's worth it? *nods* "Yeah"

bottom of page