top of page

Fall Play Review

Chloe Lawrence

Fall Play Review

This season the Fourth Wall Players performed the comedic play, Subtext by Tyler Dwiggins on November 22 and 23. Being in the show allowed me to watch the development and continuous progress the cast and show made during the many rehearsals throughout the season. Overall, the show was so fun to create and perform for the audience!

Tori Milun

Fall Play Review

This year’s fall play was a fast-paced comedy that kept the audience entertained from start to finish. As I was a part of the show, it was inspiring to watch castmates make progress in truly becoming their characters and improving themselves as actors. I am so proud of the performances that we presented, and optimistic that we will achieve more greatness in the future!

Katie Johnson

Fall Play Review

I watched the play on the final night, Saturday, November 23. The show was entertaining and funny and I was so impressed by the actors who brought it to life! I always enjoy going to see the plays because I have so much fun seeing my classmates and peers in their element if they have been acting for a while or trying something new if it is their first time in a play! For Subtext in particular, the audience quickly fell in love with all of the characters and became connected to each of their stories in the vignette they were each a part of. The play was amusing and the story was easy to follow and understand. Everyone who took any part in creating the production made the show successful and should be so proud of all of their hard work as the audience agreed that it was an awesome show. I can’t wait to see the next play!

bottom of page